Dr. Vincent Papa - Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Memorial Service
Saturday, April 11, 2015, 12:00 pm at St. Mark The Evangelist Catholic Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Marilyn Altergott - Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Graveside Service
Monday, April 6, 2015, 11:30 A.M. at Fort Sam Houston National Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   Dallas Telford - Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Memorial Service
Saturday, April 4, 2015, 2:00 pm at Bates Family Funeral Home
Click for Map and Directions


   Edith Thomas - Saturday, March 21, 2015
Visitation
Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 10:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M. at Porter Loring Mortuary North
Click for Map and Directions

Service
Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 11:30 A.M. at Porter Loring Mortuary North Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Interment
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at Fort Sam Houston National Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   Julian Andrade - Thursday, March 26, 2015
Visitation
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, Begins - 4:00 at Porter Loring McCullough
Click for Map and Directions

Rosary
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 7:00 PM at Porter Loring McCullough
Click for Map and Directions

Procession
Wednesday, April 1, 2015, Departs - 9:15 AM at Porter Loring McCullough
Click for Map and Directions

Mass of the Resurrection
Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 10:00 AM at St. Anthony Claret Catholic Church
Click for Map and Directions

Interment
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at Resurrection Cemetery at Cordi-Marian Cemetery


   Col M.D. Eberts, USAF (Ret) - Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Graveside Service
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 2:30 P.M. at Fort Sam Houston National Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   Frederick Novak - Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Visitation
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. at Porter Loring McCullough
Click for Map and Directions

Rosary
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 7:00 p.m. at Porter Loring McCullough
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral services and interment will be held at a later date in Osceola Mills, Pennsylvania.


   Encarnación Sanchez - Monday, March 23, 2015
Visitation
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm at Porter Loring Mortuary North
Click for Map and Directions

Graveside Service
Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 9:30 a.m. at Fort Sam Houston National Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   Sarah "Jane" Watson - Sunday, March 22, 2015
Memorial Service
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 1:00 pm at Porter Loring Mortuary North
Click for Map and Directions


Marvin Black, Jr. - Thursday, March 26, 2015
Visitation
Monday, March 30, 2015, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M. at Porter Loring Mortuary North
Click for Map and Directions

Service
Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 10:00 A.M. at Porter Loring Mortuary North Chapel
Click for Map and Directions

Interment
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at Rabke Cemetery