Theresa Addington - Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Memorial Service
Saturday, November 15, 2014, 3:00 pm at First Unitarian Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Billie LeClercq - Saturday, October 25, 2014
Memorial Service
Friday, November 7, 2014, 10:00 am at St. Mark's Episcopal Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Gerhard Meyer, M.D., F.A.C.P. - Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Memorial Service
Thursday, November 6, 2014, 12:30 PM at Porter Loring McCullough
Click for Map and Directions


   Captain Ernest De Lorenzo - Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Visitation
Tuesday, November 4, 2014, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM at Porter Loring McCullough
Click for Map and Directions

Rosary
Tuesday, November 4, 2014, 7:00 PM at Porter Loring McCullough
Click for Map and Directions

Mass of the Resurrection
Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 10:15 AM at Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church
Click for Map and Directions

Interment
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at Sunset Memorial Park
Click for Map and Directions


   Anna Martinez - Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Memorial Service
Monday, November 3, 2014, 2:00 pm at Porter Loring Mortuary North Chapel
Click for Map and Directions


Maria Valdez - Saturday, October 18, 2014
Visitation
Monday, November 3, 2014, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm at Holy Cross Mausoleum
Click for Map and Directions

Graveside Service
Monday, November 3, 2014, 12:00 pm at Holy Cross Mausoleum
Click for Map and Directions


   Andrew Flores - Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Visitation
Sunday, November 2, 2014, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm at Porter Loring McCullough
Click for Map and Directions

Prayer Service
Sunday, November 2, 2014, 7:00 PM at Porter Loring McCullough
Click for Map and Directions

Funeral Service
Monday, November 3, 2014, 10:00 am at Porter Loring McCullough
Click for Map and Directions

Interment
Monday, November 3, 2014 at San Fernando Archdiocesan Cemetery No. II
Click for Map and Directions


   Paul Jett, Jr. - Sunday, October 26, 2014
Celebration of Paul's Life
Sunday, November 2, 2014, 1:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M. at Porter Loring North Reflection Room
Click for Map and Directions

Service
Sunday, November 2, 2014, 1:30 P.M. - 2:30 P.M. at Porter Loring North Reflection Room
Click for Map and Directions


Barbara Bridge - Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Private
Saturday, November 1, 2014


   John De La Rosa - Saturday, October 25, 2014
Memorial Service
Saturday, November 1, 2014, 11:00 am at Porter Loring Mortuary North Chapel
Click for Map and Directions