Jean Montgomery - Friday, July 11, 2014
Memorial Service
Monday, August 18, 2014, 3;00 pm at First Presbyterian Church
Click for Map and Directions


   Walter Brown - Friday, July 18, 2014
Celebration of Life
Thursday, August 14, 2014, 5;00 pm - 7:00 pm at Argyle
Click for Map and Directions


   Joseph Garza - Sunday, July 6, 2014
Memorial Service
Saturday, August 2, 2014, 11:00 am at Porter Loring Mortuary North
Click for Map and Directions


   Jerry "Dean" Miller - Saturday, July 26, 2014
Funeral Service
Thursday, July 31, 2014, 12:00 pm at Holy Trinity Catholic Church
Click for Map and Directions

Interment
Thursday, July 31, 2014 at Fort Sam Houston National Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions


   Velma Twiner - Sunday, July 27, 2014
Service
Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 10:30 A.M. at Porter Loring Mortuary North
Click for Map and Directions

Entombment
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at Sunset Memorial Park
Click for Map and Directions


   Joyce Campbell - Thursday, July 24, 2014
Visitation
Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. at Porter Loring Mortuary North
Click for Map and Directions

Service
Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 1:00 P.M. at Porter Loring Mortuary North
Click for Map and Directions

Interment
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at Mission Burial Park North
Click for Map and Directions


   Butler Toland - Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Visitation
Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm at Porter Loring Mortuary North
Click for Map and Directions

Visitation
Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 8:00 am - 8:30 am at Porter Loring Mortuary North
Click for Map and Directions

Graveside Service
Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 10:00 am at Fort Sam Houston National Cemetery
Click for Map and Directions

Memorial Service
Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 11:30 am at Army Residence Community Center
Click for Map and Directions


   Imogene "Gene" Anderson - Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Memorial Service
Monday, July 28, 2014, 2:00 P.M. at Highlands United Methodist Church
Click for Map and Directions


   P. Cardenas - Friday, July 25, 2014
Visitation
Monday, July 28, 2014, 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. at Porter Loring McCullough
Click for Map and Directions

Rosary
Monday, July 28, 2014, 7:00 p.m. at Porter Loring McCullough
Click for Map and Directions

Mass
Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 10:00 a.m. at St. Matthew Catholic Church
Click for Map and Directions

In lieu of flowers we request donations be made to The P. Gus Cardenas Leadership Award with HACU, The Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities.


Lee Greenberg - Saturday, July 26, 2014
Graveside Service
Monday, July 28, 2014, 10:00 a.m. at Agudas Achim Memorial Gardens
Click for Map and Directions